A Slight Reinvention

I know this blog’s been coasting around the interweb with a few posts every now and then – more like one a month, without any solid direction or succinct analysis that might attract long-term readers. That’s now going to change.

I have the entirety of December off (well, almost) so this eight test home season, you’ll be privy to my sarcastic balderash for every day of every test match, with a few scatterbrained thoughts from any limited over fixtures. By that, I mean the 50 over games of course. The tontee-tontees can go to hell. I’m not bothered.

So sit back, and have a cup of coffee as me at my figurative TBF desk do my job of trying to up the ante of this blog. You can thank me later.

Leave a Reply

